top of page

Darlene & Jon


Darlene & Jon's engagement session was so very cold but their love warmed the heart. The sun shone through the bare trees adding to all the beauty already there!

When Darlene asked if I would capture their wedding and do an engagement session I seriously did a little dance! When someone I know and love gets engaged and asks me to be a part of their day in the way I love best I feel so incredibly honoured and so very excited. I honestly think its so very, very, special to be able to document a day with so many memories and so much love! So I have nothing but love for my past, and future brides and grooms!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page