top of page

Northern Alberta Wedding // Kathryn + Mike

"Our wedding day was incredible! From getting ready with my girls, anxiously waiting to see my groom to finally Seeing my groom for the first time and hearing “our song” as my dad walked me down the aisle just filled me with the most amazing feeling and emotions. My heart overflowed with thanksgiving that God blessed me with such an incredible man who I now call my husband. I was told weeks leading up to our wedding that whatever happened on our special day to just enjoy everything. And we did. We had gorgeous weather and our day was just perfect! One of the best days of our lives"

-Kathryn Wolfe

Photography Equipment Used:

Dual Camera Harness https://amzn.to/2FdeXwU

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page