top of page

Andre + Jayda // Northern Alberta Riverside Session

These two... gahh I think this has to be one of my favourite sessions to date! Andre reached out to me a while back asking if he could book this session for Jayda as a gift!! 😭😍😍 Cutest hey!!?


Because of their schedules, work (working out of town and as a nurse is no joke!) and weather we had to reschedule a few times... but wow when we finally were able to do the session it was perfection


These two gave me the privilege of telling their love story through photos. They let me in. They loved on one another the whole time, laughing together, talking to each other and me, and ran with ever prompt I gave them! It was seriously MAGICAL!!


We went down to the river and explored a few different areas, walked to a lookout point at the river that these two picked out where we saw a beautiful sunset!! I had seen a few fellow photographers prompt their couples by giving them one of my cameras and getting them to get a photograph of each other... these two nailed it and totally hyped each other it was the sweetest!!! 😭😍😍😍


PS The last few blog posts I've done I've included the photos as a collage form... this one I arranged them one after another... do you have a preference while looking at them?


































Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page