top of page

Shaelyn & Jonah // Northern Alberta Autumn Couples Session

Shaelyn and Jonah are one of my favourite couples. So to have the privilege of photographing them was so huge!! Shaelyn has been one of my lifelong friends and forever bestie! Jonah's been one of those guys that I just always kinda knew who he was and then became one of my brothers friends.


Shaelyn and I have been friends through various seasons and our friendship has grown through stages where we were each in different seasons. I always told her that I couldn't wait to do a couples session for her and her boyfriend one day... enter Jonah...


These two have the sweetest love story and how God brought them together has been so beautiful to watch! They compliment one another and they truly are one of the best couples!! Their differences work together so well and I just could not be more thrilled that they are dating!!


Can't wait for a lifetime of double dates with these two! And probably many more sessions 😉❤️



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page