top of page

Angela + Joey // Fall Riverside Session

Ang & Joey are one of the most precious genuine couples I have ever met! The way they love one another is so beautiful.


Angela is one of my husband’s first cousins and their families always spent quite a bit of time together so when I met him and got to know his family I had the privilege of getting to know Angela. When I found out that she was dating Joey and then when they got engaged I was absolutely thrilled for her. So then when she reached out asking if I would photograph their winter wedding I was ecstatic!!


Most of my wedding packages include an engagement session, I love this time with my couples... I often feel as though I get to third wheel on one of their dates!! This is my favourite! Even though I already knew Angela, getting to know the two of them as a couple, seeing how they interact together helps me so much on their wedding day!




Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page