top of page

Mr. & Mrs. Peters


"It was always you"

I was absolutely honoured when Christina asked me to do their wedding! I knew right away it would be the sweetest day filled with many giggles, sweet glances from across the room, happy tears, and hugs. It was that and so, so much more! There is nothing that warms my heart more than to see a couple in love as thrilled for their wedding day! All I wish them now is a marriage more beautiful than their wedding!

I was excited to work with Sharlyn Dyck, from Sharlyn Dyck Photography (She's great I would totally recommend her to any photographer looking for a second shooter!) The Ladies Dresses are from MISH in La Crete, Courtney Banman can help you with those! And the Bride and all the ladies hair was done by the talented Judith Braun from Cutting Edge in La Crete!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page