top of page

Julia


Okay so I'll be completely honest when I write this, when Julia contacted me that she wanted a senior session with her and a long time friend Charlie, her beloved horse I was so excited, but there was a part of me that was a little scared. The only reason for that is because you don't always know what these large animals will do; but when I showed up at the session and Julia started interacting with Charlie my heart completely melted I saw a bond between a beautiful young woman and a gentle giant, a bond that is far beyond any relationship between two people. These horses were the sweetest and I was so honoured to capture such a beautiful relationship.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page