top of page

Mr & Mrs Braun


" love is patient, love is kind.."

From the moment I met Trudy and Martin and their families this is what I saw. PATIENCE, some of the stands that this couple took I know must have been difficult but very rewarding. Also to see how this couple reacted when not everything went perfect (which it rarely does), they acted out of complete patience. KINDNESS, this family and couple and people that were visiting our community acted out of nothing but kindness. These sweet people took me in and allowed me to be a friend at the wedding rather than an outsider just capturing the day. Often this isn't the case and I am so thankful for couples like this one and others like the.

Venues: Ceremony: Jim and Susie Wiebe's "Barn"

Reception: La Crete Heritage Centre

Brides Hair: Judith Braun

Brides Dress: Simply White Bridal


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page