top of page

Froese Wedding


Cassity & Daniel's wedding is definitely one of my favourites to date! These two chose one of my shorter packages but I was still able to sneak in some quiet sweet moments with just the two of them! Their wedding was another first for me as I traveled to High Level for their wedding. I enjoyed my time with these two a lot and would say yes to a wedding in High Level again in a heart beat!

Take a moment and look through these photos and just feel the love and joy coming out of every fibre in their body!!

(Daniel's Grandma Froeses expression in this photo is my absolute favourite in this photo!!)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page