top of page

Amy & Darren


Amy and I have know each other since we were little girls. We always thought that it was the coolest thing that we were both Amy Kathryn/Katherine! As we got older we became good friends and it was great to have a friend that lived so close by! As the years went by we finished school, and then Amy and Darren began dating! I started suspecting that they would get engaged any day. A few days later they announced their engagement! Amy then contacted me asking if I would photograph their wedding and I was honestly thrilled!! Nothing makes me more happy than friends that have been in my life for practically the whole thing, that ask me to be there on one of their most important days of their lives!!

Amy and Darren wanted to do their engagement session in the same place that they got engaged! (Which I always love!!) We almost got eaten by mosquitos ;) and the two of them laughed together through all of it! I know for a fact that their wedding will be so incredibly fun!!

Enjoy!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page