top of page

Joe & Jody Driedger


Jody contacted me to see if I would be available to photograph her wedding! I was so glad that I was because I knew right away they would be a great couple to work with!! I love couples like them that want great photographs and care about their photos but are also super chill about their wedding! I always like to keep in contact with my brides before their wedding because I love being a resource for them if they have questions as well as a friend! I knew how excited Jody was about the details of her dress, how excited she was for their AMAZING honeymoon and to become Joes wife!

We had a few unplanned hiccups the day that we took their formal photos but we got over them and had a wonderful time! Joe and Jody were completely relaxed while we took their photos and just loved on each other and laughed together! I loved spending time with them! We shot till we simply had to stop because it was just too dark out to take any more photos! I hope you enjoy these photos!

Jodys Hair was done by Tanessa

Jodys Dress was made by the very talented Mrs Linda Dyck


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page