top of page

A Janzen Wedding


Well I haven’t blogged in a LONG time!! And I’ve decided to only blog a few sessions or weddings where as before I usually blogged almost every session and wedding!

Amy and Darrens wedding was the last of the year for me this year and wow was it ever a great way to end off the 2018 season!!

I went to school with both Darren and Amy so when they asked me to capture their special I was ecstatic!! Since I’m constantly learning, and am learning something new with every wedding and every session my latest one is always my favourite! And Amy and Darrens wedding was no exception!

I hope you enjoy these photos and may the photos tell the story of the day! I have never delivered this many photos for a wedding day so of course this blog post was going to be pretty long!

Some of these photos were taken by Kari from Kari Harder Photography. It was lovely having her second shoot for me!

- Brides Hair-Tanessa Boehlig

- Brides Dress-Davids Bridal

- Brides Nails- Sole Patch Esthetics

- Florals-TG's Flowers

-Wedding Cake-Jalaney Klassen


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page