top of page

Spring Senior Couples Session // Jasmine & Andrew


Okay so I'm going to be slightly bias here but I absolutely adore this couple! Andrew is my not so little, little brother. Even though he is younger than me I look up to him in so many ways! The maturity him and Jasmine carry in their relationship is so beautiful. You guys are such a lovely couple and I'm so glad to call you guys family!

Andrew & Jasmine both graduated together with the class of 2019. The week after their graduation our community was evacuated due to the Chuckegg wildfire causing threat to our community. This grad class will have a unique story to tell.

I'm so proud of the two of you!!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page