top of page

Northern Alberta Senior Girl Session // Dayna Nicole

My wish, for you, is that this life becomes all that you want it to, Your dreams stay big, your worries stay small, You never need to carry more than you can hold, And while you're out there getting where you're getting to, I hope you know somebody loves you, and wants the same things too, Yeah, this, is my wish.

I've had so much fun getting creative with my grads this year! Each of them have made my job of photographing them so easy!! I mean like how stunning is this young lady 🖤🖤🖤🖤

And she got her lashes done by https://www.instagram.com/the_lash_lounge__/

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page